Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, March 03, 2019
Bermuda Lindo's to Lindo's Round Up

Trott & Fearon Out In Front
Sean Trott and Martina Olcheski-Bell were crowned the 2019 Lindo's to Lindo's 10K Run Male and Female Champions.

As they did in the Ed Sherlock 10K race Trott and Seamus Fearon set and early pace, but it was Trott who would once again clock the winning time when he crossed the line in 34:11, Fearon was second in 34:14 and Tim Price finished third clocking 36:56.

Finishing 17th overall was Olcheski-Bell as she crossed the line in 41:47, Christine Dailey was the second female finisher and 18th overall clocking 42:09 and Carifta Games Qualifier Isabelle Dutranoit was the third female finisher and 25th overall clocking 43:28.

Two other Carifta Games Qualifiers finished in the top ten as Ryan Outerbridge finished 7th with a time of 38:04 and Kahzi Sealey finished 8th in 38:27.

Click Here to see the Full 2019 Lindo's to Lindo's 10K Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com