Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, September 08, 2019
Dill & Norwich Ladies Go Down in Season Opener

IslandStats.com
Keunna Dill and her Norwich City Womenís Football Club teammates kicked off their 2019/20 Season with a trip to The Breyer Group Stadium.

Playing in The English FA Womenís National League, Dill and her teammates went down 5 Ė 0 to Leyton Orient Womenís Football Club.

Leyton Orient got a hat trick from Sophie Le Marchand and two from Hayley Barton in the win.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Saturday, December 07, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 01, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 01, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 01, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 03, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 03, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 03, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM