Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Clemons & Lee's Teams Goal Down in Europe

IslandStats.com
WILLIE CLEMONS

Willie Clemons and his Bodens BK teammates went down 2 – 0 to Akropolis in Sweden Division 1 action. Victor Soderstrom scored in the 2nd minute and Oskar Cederling doubled the lead on the stroke of half time..

ROGER LEE

Roger Lee and his Tallinna Kalev teammates remain in 8th place in the Meistriliiga Estonia League after falling 3 – 0 to Trans.

Trans took the lead in the 37th minute when Aleksandr Zakarlyuka scored, the lead was doubled in the 67th minute when Joseph Saliste scored and when Julius Kasparavičius scored in the 76th minute it made the score 3 – 0.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 10:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM