Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Bermuda Football First Division Round Up

IslandStats.com
Devonshire Colts 0 St. George’s Colts 1

The St. George’s Colts travelled to the Police Field and came away with all three points as they defeated the Devonshire Colts 1 – 0 thanks to a 90th minute strike from Zeko Burgess.

Southampton Rangers 2 Wolves 0

A goal in each half from Jarazhino Bassett earned the League Leaders Southampton Rangers a 2 – 0 win over Wolves at the Southampton Oval.

Somerset Eagles 3 Young Men Social Club 0

The Somerset Eagles would pick up a 3 – 0 win over Young Men Social Club to set up that all important Title winning match on the final day of the season when they take on the Southampton Rangers.

The Somerset Eagles would get single strikes from Tahj Wade, Ethan Fubler and Leo Burgess in their win at the White Hill Field.

St. David’s 2 Ireland Rangers 3

Ireland Rangers travelled to the Wellington Oval and came from 2 – 0 down to defeat St. David’s 3 – 2. St. David’s would get a goal from Kamali Davis and Justin Pitcher in the first half, but second half strikes from Chris Kawaley, Sakai Proctor and Rayquan Smith earned the visitors all three points.

Hamilton Parish 2 Vasco 3

Vasco continue their late season surge as they picked up another win this time defeating Hamilton Parish 3 – 2 at the Wellington Oval. Vasco got goals from Ryan Parris, Fabio Barbosa and Ryan Lopes, while Jermiah Steede and Pedro Medeiros scored a goal each for Hamilton Parish.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM