Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, January 04, 2019
BFA Announce Two Scheduile Changes

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association have announced two schedule changes.

The Premier Division match between the Boulevard Blazers and the PHC Zebras schedule for Sunday January 6th at Lord’s in St. David’s has been postponed.

Meanwhile the match between X-Road’s and the North Village Rams scheduled for Sunday January 13th will be played at the Garrison Field after the match in the first half of the season was played at Bernard Park.

January 5th & 6th Schedule

Saturday January 5th

FIRST DIVISION


3:00pm – Vasco vs. Devonshire Colts @ Bernard Park
3:00pm – Hamilton Parish vs. Wolves @ Wellington Oval

PREMIER DIVISION

8:00pm – Somerset Trojans vs. X-Road’s @ Somerset Cricket Club

Sunday January 6th

FIRST DIVISION


12:30pm - Southampton Rangers vs. Ireland Rangers @ Southampton Oval
12:30pm - St. George’s Colts vs. Flanagan’s Onions @ Wellington Oval
12:30pm - St. David’s vs. Young Men Social Club @ Lord’s St. David’s

PREMIER DIVISION

3:00pm – Dandy Town Hornets vs. BAA @ St. John’s Field
3:00pm – Devonshire Cougars vs. Robin Hood @ Devonshire Rec.
3:00pm – Paget Lions vs. North Village Rams @ Southampton Oval
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM