Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Western Stars Sports Club Celebrating Success

IslandStats.com
No matter what the outcome of the matches on New Years Day at the Somerset Cricket Club, one club is already celebrating success and that is the Western Stars Sports Club the home of the Dandy Town Hornets.

Come January 1st 2019 there will be 4 former Dandy Town Hornets players, who have all earned the UEFA B License, will lead their teams and challenge to win the Bermuda Football Associationís Shield & Friendship Cup.

Southampton Rangers Jomar Wilkinson, Corey hill with Hamilton Parish, Dandy Town Hornetsí Devarr Boyles and PHC Zebrasí Scott Morton were all part of the Western Stars Sports Club/Dandy Town Hornets Youth Explosion Era.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM