Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Bermuda Football Association Rescheduled Match

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association released a revised schedule for this coming weekend, with the Premier Division match between Robin Hood and BAA has been moved to Sunday, November 25th.

Saturday November 24th

Premier Division


3:00pm – Somerset Trojans vs. Boulevard Blazers @ Somerset Cricket Club

First Division

3:00pm – Vasco vs. Hamilton Parish @ Bernard Park

Sunday November 25th

Premier Division


3:00pm – Dandy Town Hornets vs. PHC Zebras @ St. John’s Field
3:00pm – X-Road’s vs. Paget Lions @ Garrison Field
3:00pm – Devonshire Cougars vs. North Village Rams @ Devonshire Rec.
3:00pm – Robin Hood vs. BAA @ BAA Field

First Division

12:30pm – Ireland Rangers vs. St. David’s @ Malabar
12:30pm – St. George’s Colts vs. Devonshire Colts @ Wellington Oval
12:30pm – Young Men Social Club vs. Somerset Eagles @ Police Field
12:30pm – Wolves vs. Southampton Rangers @ Garrison Field
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM