Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Bermuda 5th in Nations League Standings

IslandStats.com
Bermuda collected a massive victory as week three of 2019/20 CONCACAF Nations League Qualifying opened on Friday.

Bermuda faced a must-win at home against an undefeated El Salvador side and the islanders emerged with a 1-0 victory that keeps their 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup hopes alive, courtesy of a Nahki Wells goal.

Bermuda is now 2W-0D-1L, 6 points, while El Salvador drops to 2W-0D-1L, 6 points.

Bermuda are 5th in the CONCACAF Nations League Standings with a goal difference of +11.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM