Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Bermuda Premier Division Round Up

IslandStats.com
Robin Hood 4 Dandy Town Hornets 2

At the BAA Field Robin Hood defeated the Dandy town Hornets 4 – 2.

Aaron Nelson gave Robin Hood the lead in the 20th minute, Antwan Russell doubled the lead in the 22nd minute. Angelo Simmons would pull a goal back for the Dandy Town Hornets in the 26th minute as the teams went to the break with Robin Hood leading 2 – 1.

Four minutes into the second half Nelson would restore the Robin Hood three goal lead and then Jaylon Bather would score in the 57th minute to give Robin Hood a 4 – 1 lead, before Oneko Lowe scored for the Dandy Town Hornets in the 63rd minute, but that would be a close as they would get.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM