Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Bermuda's Women's Qualifiers Matches Revealed

IslandStats.com
Following the Draw for the 2018 CONCACAF Caribbean Womenís Qualifiers, www.islandstats.com can report that Bermuda will play their three matches in Guyana.

Bermuda were drawn in Group E alongside Guyana, Barbados and Suriname.

The Group matches are scheduled to take place between May 23rd Ė 27th.

Bermuda will face host Guyana on May 23rd, two days later Bermuda will take on Barbados, before closing out with a match against Suriname on May 27th.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, November 09, 2018 - 11:30:00 AM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 1:45:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM