Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Triathlon Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Thursday, June 15, 2017
BTA Tri-A-Tri Series Round Up

Tucker Murphy
The Bermuda Triathlon Association’s Tri-A-Tri Super Sprint Series resumed at the Clearwater Beach, with one of the biggest fields taking part this year.

Tucker Murphy clocked a winning time of 23.59, with Alan Potts finishing second with a time of 24.45 and Dominic White finished third stopping the clock in a time of 25.45. Sharon Hammond was the first female finisher and 7th overall clocking a time of 28.13.

Standard Distance - 200m Swim/8K Bike/1.6K Run

23.59 Tucker Murphy

24.45 Alan Potts
25.45 Dominic White
26.22 Neil de st Croix
26.44 Tim Fox
27.45 Tim Palmer
28.13 Sharon Hammond
28.26 Gerhard Boonstra
28.39 Otis Ingham
29.01 Ali Eykyn
29.23 Julian Fletcher
30.43 Laura Hope
31.04 Wenda Roberts
32.38 Debs Norman
32.42 Rachel Ward
32.45 Lara Rogers
33.07 Linda Yorston
36.35 Dave Hope
38.07 Rene Notter
38.31 Liz Arnold
38.44 Gary Stockley

200m Swim/8K Bike/1 lap Run

36.02 Josh Fox

100m Swim/8K Bike/1.6K Run

30.15 Nazarai Fox

100m Swim/2 laps Bike/1.6K Run

24.57 Jake Smith

No Swim/8K Bike/1 lap Run

27.49 Paul Fielder

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com