Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Golf Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, November 21, 2021
Johnnie Walker Classic 2021 Day Two

Amateur Jarryd Dillas was crowned as the 2021 Johnnie Walker Classic Champion after shooting a 4-under par 66 for a total of 140 in the 36-hole event at the Ocean View Golf Course.
Click Here to see Pictures of Johnnie Walker Classic 2021 Day Two

Conditions today were more favorable, with only the occasional hint of rain and a steady breeze out of North-East enabling players to shoot some impressive scores.

Despite shooting the low round of the day with a 5-under par, Nick Jones had to settle for a second-place finish with a one-over-par for the tournament, in a tie with Camiko Smith.

In the Senior Division, Allan Bradshaw put on an impressive performance with a one-over-par 71 in today’s round to claim the Senior Division title with a total score of 152.

The Johnnie Walker Classic has certainly regained its stature on the golfing calendar, thanks to the inspiration of Brian Morris, the Head Pro at Ocean View Golf Course.

Johnnie Walker Classic - Overall Leaderboard

(p) = Professional

Even Jarryd Dillas

+01 Nick Jones (p)
+01 Camiko Smith (p)
+03 Christopher Smith (p)
+07 Chaka DeSilva (p)
+09 Scott Roy (p)
+10 Kim Swan (p)
+12 Allan Bradshaw
+12 Brian Morris Sr (p)
+13 Aaron James
+15 Mark Ray
+15 OJ Pitcher (p)
+15 Rajesh Pachai
+15 Jason Darrell
+15 Damian Palanyandi
+16 Calvin Hendrickson
+16 LeRoy Robinson
+16 Mark Phillips (p)
+17 Mark Crawford
+17 Delyone Borden (p)
+17 Christopher Phillips
+18 Craig Christensen
+19 George O'Brien
+19 Andrew Trott-Francis (p)
+20 Larry Brangman
+23 Gary Brangman
+24 Twilton Smith (p)
+24 Kennedy Nanette
+25 Marcelos Thomas
+26 James Perry
+26 Roger Brangman
+26 Kheary Swan
+28 Kavon Trott
+31 Kyle Lightbourne
+31 Darrin Lewis
+32 Samuel Robinson
+34 Cleeve Trott
+35 Donovan Livingston
+36 Damon Rabain
+26 Rahji Edness
+36 Steven Almeida
+37 Steven Lambert Jr (p)
+37 Diallo Sharrieff
+37 Garry Burgess
+38 Calvin Dill Sr
+39 Phil Talbot
+39 Greg Steede
+39 Walter Jackson
+39 Swaine Eve (p)
+41 Diego McCallan
+43 Wayne Greaves
+43 Gregory Rose
+43 Eugene Smith
+46 Derek Lambert
+47 Graham Benjamin
+51 William Usher
+51 Kim Pitt
+52 Kenneth Ford
+55 David Patterson
+57 Brian Morris Jr
+66 Ernest Paynter
+85 Anthony Hunter
+86 Aldo Campbell
+98 Stuart Randles
+108 Sandro Cavaliere

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com