Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Golf Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Monday, October 04, 2021
BGA Announce 2021 Championship Qualifier Field

2020 Bermuda Championship Qualifiers
The Bermuda Golf Association have announced the 24 players who have registered to play in the Butterfield Bermuda Championship Qualifier at Port Royal Golf Course on Tuesday, October 12th & Wednesday, October 13th.

The field includes 7 Amateur players, last years winner Camiko Smith won the PGA Bermuda Championship local qualifier by five shots has signed up as well as Michael Sims, Daniel Augustus, and Anthony Phipps who also qualified last year.

The 2019 qualifiers are also in the field in Sims, Jarryd Dillas and Kenny Leseur.

Butterfield Bermuda Championship Qualifier List of Competitors

Andrew Trott-Francis
Anthony Phipps
Camiko Smith
Chaka DeSilva
Chris Grantier
Christopher Smith
Damian Palanyandi (a)
Daniel Augustus
Delyone Borden
Dwayne Gibson
Dwayne Pearman
Fraser Hunt (a)
Jarryd Dillas (a)
Jeffrey Lindo
Jevon Roberts (a)
Kenneth Leseur (a)
Kim Swan
Mark Phillips
Michael Sims
Nicholas Jones
Scott Barnett (a)
Scott Roy
Steven Lambert
Will Haddrell (a)

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com