Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Golf Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Saturday, June 27, 2020
BGA Stroke Play Championships Day Two

Eric West continued his impressive play during the Second Round of the Bermuda Golf Associationís Stroke Play Championships that was once again played under near perfect conditions at the Port Royal Golf Course.

West followed up his First Round Even Par with a 5-under par 66 during the Second Round, West had 6 Birdies, 11 Pars, and 1 Bogey, he has a commanding lead over Jarryd Dillas, the 2019 Stroke Play Champion who is 7-over par for the tournament and Michael McCrimmon is in third at 12-over.

In the Ladies Championship Division, Tariqah Walikraam had a Second Round 84 and is currently leading Katrin Burnie who is in second 9 strokes back, while Katyna Rabain is in third a further stroke back.

In the Menís Senior Championship Division, Calvin Hendrickson continues to lead at 11-over par, with Colin James in second place at 14-over and Trevor Boyce is in third at 19-over par.

Katrin Burnie is leading the Ladies Senior Championship Division at 32-over par, with Katyna Rabain in second one stroke back and Anne OíNeill is one stroke back of the second place golfer.

Bermuda Stroke Play Championships Menís Division

-5 Eric West

7 Jarryd Dillas
12 Michael McCrimmon
13 Will Haddrell
13 Jevon Roberts
14 Johann Hunter
14 Spencer Wideman
18 Mikus Ming
18 James Godwin
19 Richard Neame
20 Scott Barnett
22 Gary Burnet
22 Joe Roberts
25 Aaron James
27 Gordon Cox
28 Adam Perry
28 LeRoy Robinson
29 Christopher Ford
32 Sergio Edness
35 Matthew Smith
35 Peter Gadeke
40 Samson Douglas
41 Craig Brown
43 Robert Custodio
62 Michael Ball
WD Chris Parry
WD Chris Souter
WD Nicholas Dunkle

Bermuda Stroke Play Championships Ladies Division

23 Tariqah Walikraam

32 Katrin Burnie
33 Katyna Rabain
34 Anne O'Neill
42 Tracy Nash
42 Linda Down
53 Ann Symonds
59 Elizabeth Carpio
80 Joan Wood

Bermuda Stroke Play Championships Senior Menís Division

11 Calvin Hendrickson

14 Colin James
19 Trevor Boyce
20 Gary Carr
22 Antony Than
24 Ian Page
28 Conor Ryan
30 Steve Hickmott
32 John Noon
33 Norman Wilson
33 Alexander White
46 Andrew Jekyll
46 Richard Keane
51 Edwin Ford
55 Ed Frey
DQ Eugene Thompson SR

Bermuda Stroke Play Championships Senior Ladies Division

32 Katrin Burnie

33 Katyna Rabain
34 Anne O'Neill
42 Tracy Nash
42 Linda Down
53 Ann Symonds
59 Elizabeth Carpio
80 Joan Wood

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com