Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Golf Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Saturday, June 15, 2019
Bermuda Stroke Play Championships Day Two

The Second Round of the Bermuda Stroke Play Championships was completed at Port Royal Golf Course.

In the Menís Championship Division the overnight leader Alan Smith was unable to maintain his lead and allowed Jarryd Dillas to move in to 1st place following a 3-over par 74, Dillas shot 1 Birdie, 13 Pars and 4 Bogeyís in his round, while Walker Campbell moved into second place with an even par round of 71 and Smith who shot 9-over par is in third.

In the Ladies Championship Tariqah Walikraam moved into the lead over Laura Robinson, Walikraam shot a second round 9-over and has a five stroke lead at 15-over par. Robinson shot a Second Round 15-over and is now 20-over par and in third place is Ann Symonds at 24-over par.

Chris Phillips held on to his 1st position over Nick Fernandez in the Menís Senior Championship and Ann Symonds moved into the lead in the Ladies Senior Championship Division after Linda Down was forced to withdraw with an injury.

Menís Gross Leaderboard

+03 Jarryd Dillas

+04 Walker Campbell
+08 Alan Smith
+10 Andrew Johnson
+11 Christian Collins
+14 Johann Hunter
+17 Spencer Wideman
+18 Mikus Ming
+18 Robert Vallis
+21 Max Popovic
+22 Adam Perry
+23 Chris Parry
+24 David Soutter
+25 Geoffrey Piggott
+25 Shawn Knight
+26 Richard Neame
+30 Michael McCrimmon
+36 Joshua Cabrera
+40 Jose Gerardo
+41 Phil Talbot
WD Andrew Yates
WD Shawn Wade
NC Gary Burnet

Ladies Gross Leaderboard

+15 Tariqah Walikraam

+20 Laura Robinson
+24 Ann Symonds
+27 Tracy Nash
+32 Tracy Burgess
+40 Anne O'Neill
+46 Cindy Kinjo-Hardart
+516 Brygitte Lusinski
WD Linda Down
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com