Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Golf Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Saturday, January 12, 2019
Bermuda Golf January Monthly Medal

Jevon Roberts
The Bermuda Golf Association hosted their January Monthly Medal 2019 at the Tuckers Point Golf Course.

Jevon Roberts would win the Menís Gross Flight 1 Division with a round of 4-over par 74, one stroke back was Eric West, while Rob Edwards, Shannon Trott and Chris Phillips would finish T3rd with rounds of 7-over 77.

Liam Moloney would win the Menís Gross Flight 2 Division with a 15-over par round 85, Traddie Simpson and Eldon Lewis would finish T2nd after both shot rounds of 18-over par 88ís.

The Ladies Gross Flight Division was won by Katrin Burnie who shot 18-over par 88, Anne OíNeill finished second with a round of 21-over par 91 and Ann Symonds was third shooting a round of 23-over 93.

In the Menís Net Flight 1 Division, Edwards was declared the winner with a round of 2-under par 68, Trott was second with a round of 1-under 69, while Derrick Irby and Roberts finished T3rd at 1-over par 71ís.

Moloney would also win the Menís Net Flight 2 Division with a round of Even par, Christopher Morris was second at 2-over par 72, Lester Bradley and Jeremy Spencer were T3rd at 3-over par 73.

Menís Gross Flight 1 Division

+4 Jevon Roberts

+5 Eric West
+7 Rob Edwards
+7 Shannon Trott
+7 Chris Phillips
+8 Hav Trott
+9 Jeffrey Lindo
+10 Derrick Irby
+11 Trevor Boyce
+14 Craig Christensen
+14 Jose Gerardo
+14 Spencer Wideman
+16 Alexander White
+17 Matt Gorrell
+17 Gerard Synnott
+25 Ed Frey
+31 Terry Ward

Men Gross Flight 2 Division

+15 Liam Moloney

+18 Traddie Simpson
+18 Eldon Lewis
+19 Jeremy Spencer
+20 Christopher Morris
+22 David Rocha
+23 Lester Bradley
+23 Stuart Hayes
+23 Anthony Brathwaite
+26 Michael Ford
+26 Gary Venning
+31 Simon Templeman
+31 Louis Millar
+32 Vincent Frith
+35 Fernando Paul
+39 Eugene Thompson SR
+43 Allan Boyce

Ladies Gross Flight Division

+18 Katrin Burnie

+21 Anne O'Neill
+23 Ann Symonds
+57 Michelle Sparke

Men Net Flight 1 Division

-2 Rob Edwards

-1 Shannon Trott
+1 Derrick Irby
+1 Jevon Roberts
+2 Jose Gerardo
+2 Chris Phillips
+2 Alexander White
+3 Trevor Boyce
+5 Hav Trott
+6 Jeffrey Lindo
+7 Eric West
+8 Craig Christensen
+8 Matt Gorrell
+11 Gerard Synnott
+11 Spencer Wideman
+11 Ed Frey
+31 Terry Ward

Men Net Flight 2 Division

E Liam Moloney

+2 Christopher Morris
+3 Lester Bradley
+3 Jeremy Spencer
+4 Vincent Frith
+5 David Rocha
+5 Stuart Hayes
+5 Traddie Simpson
+6 Eldon Lewis
+6 Anthony Brathwaite
+6 Gary Venning
+7 Michael Ford
+10 Simon Templeman
+12 Louis Millar
+17 Allan Boyce
+17 Fernando Paul
+22 Eugene Thompson SR

Ladies Net Division

+10 Ann Symonds

+11 Katrin Burnie
+12 Anne O'Neill
+26 Michelle Sparke
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com