Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, March 08, 2020
Estwanik & Lindsay are Lindo's Champions

Chris Estwanik & Gayle Lindsay
In fidget conditions, Chris Estwanik and Gayle Lindsay were crowned the 2020 Lindo's to Lindo's 10K Run Male and Female Champions.

Estwanik put in an early charge and ran away from the field clocking a time of 33:03, Sean Trott was second in a time of 35:46 and finishing third was youngster Ryan Outerbridge who crossed the line in a time of 36:17.

Lindsay was the 15th runner to cross the line as she clocked 39:41, Ashley Couper was the second female finisher and 20th overall with a time of 41:38 and Laura Wright was the third female finisher and 29th overall stopping the clock with a time of 44:03.

Click Here to see the Full 2020 Lindo's to Lindo's 10K Run & 4K Walk Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com