Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, February 09, 2020
Ed Sherlock 8K Road Race Round Up

Sean Trott & Gayle Lindsay
Sean Trott and Gayle Lindsay are the 2020 Ed Sherlock 8K Road Race Male and Female Champions.

The Ed Sherlock 8K Race began the 4th Annual Legends Race Series.

Trott led from start to finish clocking a time of 28:03, Tom Mills was second in a time of 29:39 and Kwame Curling crossed the line third with a time of 29:46.

Lindsay was the 12th runner to cross the line clocking 32:25, while the second female finisher Bella Wright crossed the line 21st overall clocking 34:32 and Laura Wright was the third female finisher and 23rd overall clocking 35:07.

Click Here to see the Full 2020 Ed Sherlock 8K Road Race Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com