Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Thursday, August 15, 2019
Eastern County Cup Holders Make Two Changes

The Eastern County Cricket Association’s 2019 Second Round match featuring cup holders St. David’s Cricket Club and Cleveland County will be held on Saturday August 17th at Lord’s in St. David’s.

Justin Pitcher will once again lead the cup holders St. David’s Cricket Club who have announced two changes.

Oronde Bascome and Cejay Outerbridge have been replaced by Chare Smith and Dean Simons.

St. David’s Cricket Club Team

Justin Pitcher – Captain
Lionel Cann – Vice Captain
OJ Pitcher
Delyone Borden
Macai Simmons
Shannon Raynor
Iyuan Smith
Dean Simons
Brian Hall
Rudell Pitcher
Chare Smith


Oni Smith
J. Carlington
Aaron Paynter
S. Roberts
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com