Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, May 05, 2019
Trott & Lindsay are Sir Stanley Burgess 5K Champions

Sean Trott and Gayle Lindsay are the 2019 Sir Stanley Burgess 5K Run Male and Female Champions.

Trott led from start to finish and crossed the line 29 seconds ahead of the second place runner. Trott was clocked at 16:56, with Tom Mills second in a time of 17:25 and Ryan Outerbridge finished third with a time of 17:35.

Lindsay would finish 10th overall crossing the line in a time of 19:46, Martina Olcheski-Bell was the second female finisher and 13th overall with a time of 20:38 and finishing 19th overall was the 3rd female finisher Anna Laura Hocking who stopped the clock in a time of 22:00.

Click Here to see the Full 2019 Sir Stanley Burgess 5K Run Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com