Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, February 17, 2019
Trott & Lindsay are Ed Sherlock 10K Champions

Seamus Fearon & Sean Trott
A total of 95 competitors took to the course for the Ed Sherlock 10K Road Race, with Sean Trott and Gayle Lindsay were crowned Male and Female Champions.

Trott would cross the line in a time of 34:29, with Seamus Fearon second clocking 34:41 and Teddy Shum finished third clocking a time of 37:04.

Lindsay was the 10th runner to cross the line she was clocked at 43:22, Martina Olcheski-Bell was the second female finisher and 12th overall with a time of 43:28 and the 23rd runner to cross the line was the third female finisher Anna Laura Hocking who was clocked at 47:23.

Click Here to see the Full 2019 Ed Sherlock 10k Road Race Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com