Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, January 13, 2019
Trott & Hoey Win Gosling to Fairmont Race

Sean Trott & Rose-Anna Hoey
Sean Trott and Rose-Anna Hoey are the 2019 Goslings to Fairmont Southampton Male and Female Champions.

Trott you would recall www.islandstats.com covering while he was competing in the UK has returned and clocked a winning time of 39:40, Dennis Mbelenzi finished second clocking 40:13 and Tim Price finished third with a time of 42:33.

Hoey was the 11th runner to cross the line she was clocked at 45:42, Christine Dailey was the second female finisher and 13th overall clocking 46:39 and Deon Breary was the third female finisher and 15th overall with a time of 47:30.

Goslings to Fairmont Southampton Top 20 Finishers

39:40:00 Sean Trott

40:13:00 Dennis Mbelenzi
42:33:00 Tim Price
43:21:00 Teddy Shum
43:56:00 Damian Gold
43:56:00 Moses Mufandaedza
44:37:00 Ariell Evans
44:55:00 Iziah Tucker
45:34:00 James Armour
45:39:00 Domico Watson
45:42:00 Rose-Anna Hoey

46:28:00 Christopher Hands
46:39:00 Christine Dailey
47:17:00 Jonathan Caswell
47:30:00 Deon Breary
48:15:00 James Roberts
48:38:00 Sam Riihiluoma
49:24:00 Victoria Fiddick
50:38:00 Stephen Egan
50:39:00 Zico Majors
50:41:00 Byron Rencken

Click Here to see the Full 2019 Gosling to Fairmont Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com