Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, April 10, 2022
Smith & Lightbourne Win Winners Edge Time Trial

Christopher Roque
Steven Smith and Jennifer Lightbourne rode to victory in the Winners Edge Individual Male & Female Time Trial’s along Southshore.
Click Here to see Pictures of Winners Edge Individual Time Trial 2022

Smith was clocked across the line in a time of 25:51.873, Steven Millington was second clocking a time of 27:23.078, and Alan Potts finished third clocking a time of 28:15.166.

Lightbourne won the Women’s Division clocking a time of 32:40.720, Julia Hawley was second with a time of 33:43.041, and Charlotte Millington finished third with a time of 33:44.648.

Open 15+ Division

25:51.873 Steven Smith

27:23.078 Steven Millington
28:15.166 Alan Potts
28:32.451 Tommy Marshall
28:48.756 Chris Nusum
28:56.566 Clifford Roberts
29:19.127 Fabian Schonenberg
29:22.831 Wouter Aarts
29:34.761 Cameron Morris
29:37.900 Darren Glasford
30:24.209 Jonah Jones
30:37.025 Thomas Quarterly
31:45.009 Christopher Roque
32:21.209 Andrew Charlesworth

Women’s 15+ Division

32:40.720 Jennifer Lightbourne

33:43.041 Julia Hawley
33:44.648 Charlotte Millington
52:09.088 Sarah Ryan

Citizen 15+ Division

30:23.074 Mark Hatherley

31:59.523 Steven Wells
33:35.334 Matthew Ringer
37:47.921 Remy Donawa

Youth 13 - 14 Division

22:08.499 Ollie Hayward

23:47.113 Andrew Thomas
23:56.775 Skye Ferguson
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com