Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, March 31, 2019
BBA Victoria Park Crit Round Up

The Bermuda Bicycle Associationís 2019 Road Race season resumed with Crit around Victoria Park organized by Bermuda Cycling Academy.

The Adult A category was won by Adam Kirk who clocked a time of 31:49.2, Darren Glasford was second with a time of 31:49.8 and Andrew Simons crossed the line third with a time of 32:35.2.

Alan Mooney would cross the line first in the Adult B Division stopping the clock in 31:38.8, Clifford Roberts was second in 31:38.9 and Tommy Marshall would cross the line third clocking a time of 31:39.1.

The Adult C Division was won by Otis Ingham who would cross the line in a time of 31:34.3, Frank Ming would finish second in a time of 31:44.5 and Anthony Smith would finish third stopping the clock in a time of 31:44.7.

Ashley Cooper was declared the winner in the Womenís Division when she was clocked across the line in a time of 30:10.0, Maddie Durkin was second with the same time and Cora Lee Starzomski finished third with a time of 30:23.2.

Click Here to see the Full 2019 Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Victoria Park Crit Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com