Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Golf Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Jones Leads BPGA Championship after Round Two

BPGA Championship Leader Nick Jones
The Bermuda PGA Championship continued today at the Tuckers Point Club. After challenging conditions and completing the round yesterday, players were ready and eager to get back out on the course.

Overnight leader Scott Roy fell back today after shooting a second-round 11-over par 81, with Nick Jones and Dwayne Pearman playing steady golf in Round Two. Jones will take a 1 shot lead over Pearman, this after Jones shot a second-round 4-over 74, while Pearman shot a second-round 73, with Roy 5 shots behind Jones in third heading into the final round tomorrow.

Notable scores today, Kim Swan blazed to a 75 in round two to move into 6th place. Brain Morris was able to balance organizing the event all week to shoot a second round of 79 and is in 4th place.

LeRoy Robinson had the low round of the day from the qualifier players with a round of 78 and Matthew Smith shot a round of 79 as they lead the qualifiers.

BPGA Championship Second Round Leaderboard

147 Nick Jones

148 Dwayne Pearman
152 Scott Roy
155 Brian Morris
156 Chaka DeSilva
156 Kim Swan
157 Mark Crawford
158 Arriek Douglas
159 OJ Pitcher
159 LeRoy Robinson
160 Derriek Douglas
163 Matthew Smith
163 Twilton Smith
164 Andrew Trott-Francis
166 Dwayne Gibson
168 Cory DeSilva
172 Delyone Borden
174 Marcelo Thomas
184 MickihMcGowan
187 Marshall Minors
200 Marcus Johnson
NC Swaine Eve

BPGA Championship Final Round Tee Times

12:00 pm

Marcus Johnson
Swaine Eve

Marshall Minors

Cory DeSilva
Delyone Borden
Marcelo Thomas

Matthew Smith
Andrew Trott-Francis
Dwayne Gibson

OJ Pitcher
Derriek Douglas
Twilton Smith

Mark Crawford
Arriek Douglas
LeRoy Robinson

Brian Morris
Chaka DeSilva
Kim Swan

Nick Jones
Dwayne Pearman
Scott Roy
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com