Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Motor Sports

Motor Sports Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Motor Sports
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Karting Club Announce 2019/2020 Division Champions

The Bermuda Karting Club have brought their 2019/2020 season to a close, unfortunately, with the arrival of the pandemic, we were forced to stop racing in March, and have been unable to restart to complete the remaining scheduled race days.

We are however satisfied that we completed enough of the season to declare it as official and crown our 2019/20 Champions.

Jason North is the LO206 Senior Class Champion with 708 points, while Scott Barnes finished in second with 654 points and Stephen Corrado finished in third with 612 points.

In the TAG Junior Class, Jorja Thomas was declared the winner with 615 points, while Jauza James finished in second with 584 points and Jaden Malpas finished in third with 424 points.

Stephen Corrado is the TAG Senior Class Champion with 625 points, while Richard Walker-Talbot finished in second with 503 points and Bilal Binns finished in third with 495 points.

The LO206 Masters Class was won by Travis Lewis with 652 points, with Robert Wheatley in second with 537 points and Patrick Stamper finished in third with 335 points.

Ryan Rebello is the 125 Shifter Class Champion after recording 301 points and Scott Barnes finished in second with 155 points.

LO206 Senior Class

708 Jason North

654 Scott Barnes
612 Stephen Corrado
608 David Barbosa
573 Rian Lindo
548 Justin Lindo
533 John Carreiro Jr.
495 Brandon DeSilva
321 Max Correia
248 Owen DeCosta
244 Ed Cook
228 Corey Lewis
119 James Wheldon
56 Ryan Burgess

TAG Junior Class

615 Jorja Thomas

584 Jauza James
424 Jaden Malpas
358 Nathan DeCosta
286 Jayden Brimmer
1938 Nile Bean

TAG Senior Class

625 Stephen Corrado

503 Richard Walker-Talbot
495 Bilal Binns
106 Scott Barnes

LO206 Masters Class

652 Travis Lewis

537 Robert Wheatley
335 Patrick Stamper
179 Michael Smith
126 Kenneth Harrison

125 Shifter Class

301 Ryan Rebello

155 Scott Barnes
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com