Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Motor Sports

Motor Sports Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Motor Sports
Monday, November 11, 2019
BMRC Trophy Race Day One Round Up

A bumper crowd and racing was on fire at the Southside Moto Sports Park as the Bermuda Motocross Racing Clubís Season continued.

The organization hosted the first of three Trophy Race Dayís.

Nachen Webb won the Pee Wee Class with three wins, Grae Edness also took the checkered flag three times in the 50cc Class.

During the 65cc Class, Aiden Simmons won all three races, while Zano Tucker won all three races in the 85cc Class.

Reggie Walcot claimed victory on the day in the Novice Class, while Jason DeCouto won the Over 30 Class and Zamair Darrell won the 450cc Expert Class.


03 Nachen Webb

08 Kyle Constable
08 Jaylon Glasford
11 Tinho Tucker-Wall
15 Lorenzo Santos
18 Damian Moniz

50cc Class

03 Grae Edness

06 Mikah Alves
10 Z'Naz Jones
13 Drake Raynor
13 Ajani Foggo
21 Kai Smith
21 Mathis Bean
22 Jaylon Glasford
26 Kyle Constable

65cc Class

03 Aiden Simmons

06 Grae Edness
10 Z'Naz Jones
11 Dnari Mallory
16 Kezai Bean
20 Drake Raynor

85cc Class

03 Zano Tucker

Novice Class

06 Reggie Walcot

07 Kaje Mathie
09 Peter Mcglashan
12 Dillan Correira
20 Keon Glasford

Over 30 Class

04 Jason DeCouto

05 Detroy Bean
09 Bobby Lambe

450cc Experts Class

06 Zamair Darrell

07 LJ Degraff
10 Preston Martin
12 Chicago Mathie
17 Jamico Smith-Hollis
20 Zico Majors
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com