Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, June 27, 2021
Dickinson Wins Elton Millett Memorial

Stephen Dickinson and Wesley Tucker sailed to victory in the Elton Millett Memorial Regatta in the St. George’s Harbor.
Click Here to see Pictures of Bermuda Comet Class June 27th, 2021

The pair won the three races to claim the victory with 3 points, while Scott Fox and Joanna Santigo finished second with 5 points after a win and 2 second-place finishes, with Dale Brangman and Ella Cedarolm finishing third with 7 points.

Elton Millett Memorial Regatta Overall Results

03 Stephen Dickinson/Wesley Tucker – Kitty Hawk

05 Scott Fox/Joanna Santiago – Get the Cat
07 Dale Brangman/Ella Cedarolm –
10 Maxwell Curtis/Stefan Furbert – Pole Position
11 Gladwin Lambert/Stefan Maybury – Melody
15 Zaniko Henderick/Daiquan Trott – Radical
16 Quinton Simons/Gregory Proctor – Stir de Pot
22 Lorenzo Lambert/Greg Wade – Sea Hawk
23 Antoine Wingood/Simon Vanipewig – Swizzle
27 Peter Dill/Tre Maxwell – Starburst

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com