Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, June 06, 2021
Dickinson Wins Patricia Washington Memorial Trophy

Stephen Dickinson and his crew Welsey Tucker captured the Patricia Washington Memorial Trophy in the St. George’s Harbor.
Click Here to see Pictures of Patricia Washington Memorial Trophy 2021

Dickinson and Tucker sailed to victory in all three races on the day, to finish with 3 points, Gladwin Lambert and his crew Stefan Maybury finished second with 8 points after finishing 2nd twice and they also had a 4th place finish, with Dale Brangman and his crew Tajahri Rodgers finished 3rd with 9 points, they had finishes of 3rd, 2nd, and 4th.

Patricia Washington Memorial Trophy

03 Stephen Dickinson & Wesley Tucker

08 Gladwin Lambert & Stefan Maybury
09 Dale Brangman & Tajahri Rogers
14 Maxwell Curtis & Matai Phipps
16 Quinton Simons & Gregory Proctor
17 Scott Fox & Joanna Santiago
22 Lorenzo Lambert & Gregory Wade
24 Zaniko Hendrickson & Dalquan Trott
27 Anthony Smith &
32 George Hayward & Amir Smith
32 Ja’Cal Washington & Clark Showers

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com