Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Friday, February 12, 2021
RBYC Loquat Bowl Regatta Round-Up

The Royal Bermuda Yacht Club Loquat Bowl was held recently with the Laser Radial Fleet, the Laser 4.7 Fleet, and the Optimist Fleets all taking to the waters.

Adrianna Penruddocke won Laser Radial Class, with 4 Net Points, Chris Adderley was second with 9 points, and Brett Wright finished 3rd with 10 Net Points.

In the Laser 4.7 Class, Laura Hupman claimed victory with 5 Net Points, Millie Lewis was second with 10 points and Rachel Betschart was 3rd with 12 points.

In the Optimist Fleet PJ Rodruigues sailed to victory 5 Net Points, Kipling Rossouw was second with 7 points and Jordan Viera was third with 15 points.

Laser Radial Fleet

04 Adrianna Penruddocke
09 Chris Adderley
10 Brett Wright
18 David Leech
21 Ted Wood
23 Hugo Berney

Laser 4.7 Fleet

05 Laura Hupman

07 Millie Lewis
12 Rachel Betschart
13 Jacques Stefani
21 Ben Redburn
21 Ceci Wells

Optimist Fleet

04 PJ Rodruigues

07 Kipling Rossouw
15 Jordan Viera
18 Ethan Thompson
21 Sarah Davis
27 Jack Adderley
27 Isaac Wickramage
31 Cody Rans
32 Riley Lowe
38 Oliver Soares
41 Shiloh Cruickshank
42 Miguel Power
43 Trystan Hocking
52 Braydon McKay
53 Tegan Gannon-Trott
57 Dylan Menzies
59 Sophia Dias
60 Finn Lohan
70 Aiden Mahoney
74 Nina Gotfredsen
76 Pharaoh Benevides
87 Noah Amaradasa
88 Evan Davis
93 Tatiana Sousa
101 Amire Outerbridge
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com