Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, August 09, 2020
Lambert Wins Edna Foggo-Pitcher Memorial Comet Race

Action from St. George's Harbor
Nine boats went to the start line for the Edna Foggo-Pitcher Memorial Comet Race Regatta in the St. George’s Harbor.
Click Here to see Pictures of Edna Foggo-Pitcher Comet Regatta 2020

The sailors competed over a four-race series, with Gladwin Lambert and his crew Stefan Maybury claiming the overall victory with 5 points, Lambert finished second in the first race, he won the second race, before finishing 2nd in the third race, he would throw out his third-place finish in the fourth and final race.

Maxwell Curtis and Stefan Furbert finished second with 6 points, this after they had finishes of 5th, 2nd, 3rd, and 1st, while third place went to Scott Fox and Joanna Santiago who had 7 points.

Edna Foggo-Pitcher Memorial Comet Race Regatta

05 Gladwin Lambert & Stefan Maybury – Melody

06 Maxwell Curtis & Stefan Furbert – Pole Position
07 Scott Fox & Joanna Santiago – Get the Cat
10 James Perry & Jessie Dabraga – Nymph
10 Dale Brangman & Tajahari Rodgers
13 Anthony Smith & Sean Bremar
18 Quinton Simons & Gregory Proctor – Stir De Pot
19 Lorenzo Lambert & Gregory Wade – Sea Hawk
23 George Hayward & Mickia Brangman - Mai Lucy

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com