Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, October 14, 2018
Bermuda Open Bic National Championships

The Bermuda Open Bic Nationals which was sponsored by Tidal Asset Management and LIR Bermuda was hosted by the Royal Hamilton Amateur Dinghy Association.

A total of 21 boats compete over two days completing 13 races.

Aiden Lopes recorded 7 wins out of the 13 races sailed to win the Regatta with 14 Net Points, Ahzai Smith was second with 27 Net Points, this after picking up just one victory and Christian Ebbin finished third with 29 Net Points winning two races along the way.

The top female sailor was Genevieve Lau who finished 5th overall with 32 Net Points, while the top Under 13 sailor was Sarah Davis who was 6th overall with 52 Net Points.

Bermuda Open Bic Nationals 2018

14 Aiden Lopes

27 Ahzai Smith
29 Christian Ebbin
32 Ethan Edmunds
32 Genevieve Lau
52 Sarah Davis
63 Ben Redburn
71 Kipling Rossouw
82 Emily Davis
85 William Brackstone
100 Tamara Leitch
115 Sergio de Frias
119 Matthew Arruda
124 Isaac Wickramage
125 Raphael Rudolf
145 Ambya Smith
157 Olivia Buchanan
194 Sofia Amaral
204 Ava Gibson
206 Owen Dismore
224 Rory Lucas
230 Daniel Ringer
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com