Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, May 07, 2022
Bermuda's Overseas Footballers Round-Up

Whitnae Duerr Celebrates Scoring
IslandStats.com
Nahki Wells

In what could be his last time wearing the Bristol City jersey, Nahki Wells watched from the sideline as his Bristol City ended the season with a defeat to Wells’ former team Huddersfield Town at the John Smith's Stadium courtesy of two first-half goals.

First-half scores from Harry Toffolo and Danny Ward gave the Terriers all three points in the final Sky Bet Championship game of the season.

Jonte Smith

Crusaders are the 2021-22 Samuel Gelston's Whiskey Irish Cup champions after goals from Josh Robinson and Johnny McMurray in second-half added-time in both regulation and extra-time earned them a 2-1 win over Jonte Smith’s Ballymena United teammates.

Keziah Martin

Keziah Martin scored the only goal of the game helping Kidderminster defeat Darlington 1 – 0.

After a scoreless first half, great work from Ethan Freemantle who tees up Hemmings; he's denied, the ball loops to Geraldo Bajrami who scuffed a shot, pulling the ball back to Martin whose deflected shot found the back of the net.

Whitnae Duerr

Whitnae Duerr came off the bench and scored the winner for Fc Fislisbach, as they defeated Beinwil am See 4 – 3 in Swiss Women’s Football League action.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Tuesday, June 07, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2022 - 6:00:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM