Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Dandy Town Advance to FA Challenge Cup Final

IslandStats.com
Dandy Town Hornets 2 Devonshire Cougars 1 – After Extra Time
Click Here to see Pictures of Dandy Town Hornets vs Devonshire Cougars FA Challenge Cup Semi-Final April 16th 2022

The Dandy Town Hornets have kept their Triple Crown title hopes alive following their 2 – 1 Extra-Time win over the Devonshire Cougars at the PHC Stadium.

The same two teams will battle on Wednesday Night at the National Sports Center Flora Duffy South Field Stadium in the Friendship Trophy Final.

During regulation time Kamali Davis scored for the Dandy Town Hornets, while Lejuan Simmons scored for the Devonshire Cougars.

The Dandy Town Hornets were reduced to ten-men late in the match as Azende Furbert picked up his second yellow card of the match as was sent off.

In the 109th minute of the match Tomiko Goater would find the back of the net for the Dandy Town Hornets, the goal was enough to see them into the final.


 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Tuesday, June 07, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2022 - 6:00:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM