Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Bascome's Baltimore Blast to face San Diego Sockers
Thanks to a hat trick from a fourth-string forward, the San Diego Sockers beat the Baltimore Blast 8 - 6 in front of a sellout crowd at Towson University’s SECU Arena.

The Sockers won their 17th straight match, finishing a 2 - 0 series sweep in Baltimore while improving to 11-0 on the road.

Tavoy Morgan netted two early goals to pace the San Diego attack, while Kalou Keita scored a hat trick for the Baltimore Blast. Boris Pardo stopped 16 of 22 shots for his league-leading 16th win in net.

But the unlikely top performer for San Diego was Eduardo “Velez.

With the team beset by injuries, the forward found himself called upon and he answered, as his third goal of the match gave San Diego a 6 - 5 lead 4:37 into the fourth quarter.

Click Here to see San Diego Socksers vs Baltimore Blast Live

Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Tuesday, June 07, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2022 - 6:00:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM