Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Bermuda's Overseas Female Footballers Round-Up

IslandStats.com
Three Bermuda Overseas Female Footballers teams took to the field.

MIA FISHEL

Mia Fishel led her U.A.N.L Tigres teammate to a 6 – 0 win over Club Leon in the Mexican Women’s Premier Football League.

Fishel would give Tigres the lead in the 13th minute, a ball across the box found Fishel unmarked with the easiest task of putting the ball away from close range.

With the score already 4 – 0, Fishel would score her second goal of the game in the 51st minute, she would receive a pass in the box, after beating her marker she would score past an advancing goalkeeper.

KENNI THOMPSON

Kenni Thompson and her London City Lionesses suffer a hard-fought 1-0 defeat away to Watford.

Coming into the game, the Lionesses knew it would be a tough match, with Watford playing their first game at Vicarage Road, and clearly buoyed by the support.

Thompson started the match on the bench, came on in the 68th minute, but she could not help her team find the equalizer.

DELIA EBBIN

Delia Ebbin was an unused substitute as her Barry Town United Ladies teammates went down 2 – 0 to The New Saints FC Women.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Tuesday, June 07, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2022 - 6:00:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM