Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, January 07, 2022
BFA Announce More Changes for Upcoming Matches

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association announced that the Premier Division match scheduled for Sunday, January 9th - 12:30pm at the BAA Field between Robin Hood and the Somerset Trojans has been postponed as players from the Somerset Trojans have tested positive.

Meanwhile, due to the viewing and Funeral of Osagi Bascome a member and football player of St Georges Colts taking place January 15th & 16th at Wellington Oval, the Bermuda Football Association has advised the Premier Division match scheduled for Saturday, January 15th between St George’s Colts and the Somerset Trojans has been postponed, also the First Division match scheduled for Sunday, January 16th between Wolves and BAA will move to a different venue.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM