Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, December 27, 2021
BFA Premier & First Division Monday Round-Up

Rai Simons scored for North Village
IslandStats.com
Two Premier Division matches, and one First Division match took place on this Christmas Monday Holiday, with a total of 12 goals scored.

Click Here to see Pictures of BAA vs Ireland Rangers & North Village vs Dandy Town


PREMIER DIVISION

North Village Rams 2 Dandy Town Hornets 0


At the Bernard Park, the North Village Rams handed the Dandy Town Hornets there first Premier Division defeat of the season, picking up a 2 – 0 win.

After a scoreless first half, Jakeem Jennings gave the North Village Rams the lead in the 54th minute, before Rai Simons doubled the lead in the 68th minute to earn the North Village Rams a big win.

Somerset Eagles 1 Somerset Trojans 2

At the White Hill Field, the Somerset Trojans edged the Somerset Eagles 2 – 1.

The Somerset Eagles took the lead in the 4th minute through a Rayquan Woodley-Smith goal, they would hold that lead until the break.

The Somerset Trojans drew level in the 47th minute when Damon Ming found the back of the net, the winner for the visitors would come in the 63rd minute when Jeze Butterfield scored.

FIRST DIVISION

BAA 7 Ireland Rangers 0


BAA put on a second half display scoring five time in the final 21 minutes earning a 7 – 0 win over visiting Ireland Rangers.

BAA got first half strikes from Riley Robinson, and Jalen Commissiong to lead 2 – 0 at the break.

In the second half, BAA got two strikes from Brazil Robinson, Commissiong added his second, Hunter Outerbridge, and Caleb McDowell added a goal each in the win.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM