Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Premier & First Division & Overseas Round Up

IslandStats.com
PREMIER DIVISION

Robin Hood 0 Somerset Eagles 0


This evenings Premier Division match between Robin Hood and the Somerset Eagles was postponed due to weather.

A heavy down pour earlier in the evening made conditions at the BAA Field unplayable according to match officials.

FIRST DIVISION

Ireland Rangers 1 Hamilton Parish 3


At the Somerset Cricket Club, First Division League Leaders Hamilton Parish defeated Ireland Rangers 3 – 1.

Hamilton Parish took the lead in the 2nd minute when Macquille Walker scored, Kneiko Richardson doubled the Hamilton Parish lead in the 22nd minute. Ireland Rangers would pull a goal back in the 44th minute when Kaya Lambert scored.

Hamilton Parish would score the only goal of the second half when Deniche Hill scored in the 82d minute.

NATHAN TROTT

Nathan Trott and is AS Nancy-Lorraine teammates went down 3 – 0 at home to Dijon. Dijon got single strikes from Alex Dobre, Valentin Jacob, and Romain Philippoteaux.

DELIA EBBIN

Delia Ebbin was not in the Barry Town United Ladies FC team that took tot eh field to play Caldicot Town Ladies in the Genero Adran Trophy.

Ebbin’s teammates advanced to the Quarter-Finals after picking up a 3 – 1 win.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM