Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Solihull Confirm Donawa has a Fracture

IslandStats.com
As www.islandstats.com reported on Tuesday Justin Donawa was taken off in the 29th minute of the Solihull Moors match against Eastleigh FC after suffering an injury.

Donawa was discharged from the hospital last night after an X-ray confirmed a fracture.

The club are waiting to learn the full extent of the injury but Donawa is now home resting and wishes him all the best in his recovery.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM