Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Bermuda's European Footballers Round-Up

Keziah Martin
IslandStats.com
Four Bermuda footballers’ teams were in action across Europe.

Jonte Smith

Jonte Smith and his Ballymena United teammates took on Cliftonville in the BetMcLean League Cup Semi-Final going down 3 – 0.

JUSTIN DONAWA

Justin Donawa was replaced in the 29th minute due to injury as his Solihull Moors teammates and Eastleigh FC played to a scoreless draw at the Silverlake Stadium.

KOLE HALL

Kole Hall and his Radcliffe teammates drew 1 – 1 on the road against Warrington Town at Cantilever Park.

Jordan Buckley gave the hosts the lead but a 64th-minute penalty by Bobby Grant one minute later earned Radcliffe the point.

KEZIAH MARTIN

Keziah Martin and his Kidderminster teammates took on Curzon Ashton on the road and came away with a 1 – 1 draw.

After a scoreless first half, Marcus Poscha gave the host the lead, but in stoppage time Kidderminster would get the equalizer with a goal from Nathan Cameron.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:30:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 09, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, April 08, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, April 04, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM