Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Bermuda's European Footballers Round-Up

IslandStats.com
www.islandstats.com today brings you updates on seventeen Bermudian Footballers and their teams throughout Europe.

JONTE SMITH

Jonté Smith was an unused substitute as his Ballymena United teammates defeated the Crusaders 2 – 0 in the Danske Bank Premiership action.

KOLE HALL

Kole Hall and his Radcliffe teammates are through to the next round of the FA Trophy following their 5 – 1 win over Tamworth.

ROGER LEE

Roger Lee and his Mickleover FC teammates drew 2 – 2 with Warrington Town went down 2 – 0 to United of Manchester.

REGGIE LAMBE & WILLIE CLEMONS

Willie Clemons scored twice, while Reggie Lambe scored once helping their Stowmarket Town teammates to a 5 – 1 win over Barking.

KEZIAH MARTIN

Keziah Martin and his Kidderminster teammates advanced in the Buildbase UK FA Trophy - Second Round Proper following their over Kicks from the Penalty Mark. The teams ended 1 – 1 in regulation play.

AMAR LEWIS

Amar Lewis and his Harlow Town teammates went down 2 – 0 to AFC Dunstable.

NAHJE SMITH & JAYDEN EBBIN

Nahjé Smith, Jayden Ebbin, and their Borrowash Victoria AFC teammates went down 2 – 0 to St Andrews.

AYLEAL DILL

Ayleal Dill and his Newark Football Club teammates went down 5 – 2 against Boston Town FC, Dill came off the bench, he created chances, but he could not help his team from falling.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM