Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Bermuda English Footballers Round-Up

IslandStats.com
NAHKI WELLS

Nahki Wells was an unused substitute who watched his teammate Tyreeq Bakinson mark his 50th City appearance with a first-half goal to help Bristol City secure victory over Stoke City at Ashton Gate.

The win was a reward for a gutsy display that saw the Robins survive an onslaught of Stoke chances but ultimately come through with three points.

J'NAI BUTTERFIELD STEEDE

Penrith AFC announced the signing of J'Nai Butterfield Steede. Butterfield-Steede is a pacy, attacking left-back who enjoys defending and going forward.

A Bermuda National team player whose previous clubs include Kendal Town, Kidderminster Harriers, and Ilkeston Town FC.

Butterfield-Steede went straight into the Penrith AFC team as they took on Whitley Bay FC and fell 2 – 0.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM