Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Bermuda's European Footballers Round-Up

Trott Makes a Save with his Foot
IslandStats.com
NATHAN TROTT

Nathan Trott did not have the Birthday celebration he was looking for as he and his AS Nancy teammates went down 2 – 0 to Rodez.

KENNI THOMPSON

It was a tough day at the office for Kenni Thompson and her London City Lionesses teammates, as they fell to a 2 - 0 defeat away to local rivals Charlton Athletic.

From the outset, it was clear that City was going to have a battle on their hands, with Charlton showing their attacking threat in the opening few minutes, with a long-range effort being sent towards goal.

DELIA EBBIN

Delia Ebbin and her Barry Town United Ladies FC, teammates went down 3 – 1 to Port Talbot Town in Genero Adran League action.

JUSTIN DONAWA

Justin Donawa was an unused substitute as his Solihull Moors teammates were back to winning ways on Tuesday evening after slotting two past Paul Hurst’s Grimsby Town at the ARMCO Arena.

An early goal from Adam Rooney added to by a brilliant solo goal from substitute Joe Sbarra was enough for Neal Ardley’s men to secure all three points, with debutant James Clarke also claiming an assist on his debut for the club.

AYLEAL DILL

Ayleal Dill and his Newark Football Club teammates edged Melton Town 1 – 0, with Dill making a big impression on the game.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM