Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, November 18, 2021
BFA Announce Postponement & Breach of Code

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association (BFA) announced that the First Division match between the Paget Lions and Young Men Social Club scheduled for Sunday, November 21st has been postponed. The date for the match is yet to be confirmed.

The BFA also ruled that Southampton Rangers used an ineligible player during the Premier Division match against X-Road’s on Sunday, October 31st.

In this regard, Southampton Rangers has been adjudged to have breached the BFA Disciplinary Code Article 39: Ineligible Players under Sanctions against the losing team fielding an ineligible player:

Sanctions against the losing team fielding an ineligible player:

a. Forfeiture of the match
b. Actual score of match remains if aggregate is more than 3-

0. Otherwise, the score of 3-0 shall be recorded in favor of the winning team
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM