Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Bermuda's Overseas Footballers Round-Up

IslandStats.com
NATHAN TROTT

Nathan Trott recorded a shutout helping AS Nancy-Lorraine earn a point at home in a scoreless draw with Sochaux in French League 2 play.

ZEIKO LEWIS

Zeiko Lewis and his Charleston Battery teammate’s season came to a close as they fell 4 - 0 to The Miami FC at Patriots Point.

Battery forward Lewis said the team felt the energy from the crowd during the night. “It’s always good to have the support of the fans,” said Lewis. “Without them, there really wouldn’t be any of us here. Every day we go out there, we play for them, we play for the badge on the front.”

The Battery wrapped up their season with a 10-15-7 record (37 pts), placing sixth in the Atlantic Division table.

JERVAY LAWS

Jervay Laws and his Rayo Vallecano C teammates went down 2 – 1 to C.D Union.

KENNI THOMPSON

Kenni Thompson and her London City Lionesses went down 1 – 0 to league leaders Durham Women FC on the road.

DELIA EBBIN

Delia Ebbin and her Barry Town United Ladies FC, teammates went down 2 – 1 to Aberystwyth Town at Jenner Park.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 09, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 01, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM