Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Wainwright Signs With Durham City AFC

IslandStats.com
Former Somerset Trojans striker D’Andre Wainwright agrees to join Durham City AFC

A Durham City spokesperson said, “We are delighted that Wainwright has agreed to join Durham for next season.”

Wainwright is a powerful, goalscorer who has represented Bermuda at international level and has recently been on trial at EFL clubs.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Saturday, December 05, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM