Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Soccer Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Tuesday, February 04, 2020
BFCA AGM Results

The Bermuda Football Coaches Association held its Annual General Meeting at the National Sports Center Pavilion.

All previous Executive Officers and Members were returned to the Executive Committee to serve for 2020, with minor role changes, and joined by two newly elected members.

Richard Todd was reelected as President to lead for a third term, with Larry Smith the newly elected Vice President as the only change to occur. Karyn Shapiro and Tiffany Hayward were welcomed into the Executive Member positions as new faces, as the size of the executive committee increased.

Elected Executive Committee 2020

Executive Officers

President – Richard Todd
Vice President – Larry Smith
Secretary – Khomeini Talbot
Treasurer – Omar Shakir

Executive Members

Maceo Dill
Derek Stapley
Dennis Brown
Tracee Seymour
Danvers Seymour Jr.
Karyn Shapiro
Tiffany Hayward
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com