Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Donawa Plays & Bascome Watches Darlington Win

IslandStats.com
Justin Donawa played the 90 minutes and Osagi Bascome was an unused substitute as Darlington moved into the top six, but what a performance by Hatfield.

Will Hatfield was the Darlington hero against his old club with an inspiring performance at Nethermoor as they came away with a 2 Ė 1 win.

Hatfield, the skipper for the night, scored the winner, but was all over the field, pushing the team forward and making timely clearances when his defense was under pressure, and he thoroughly deserved the ovation he got from the travelling fans when he went off injured near the end.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:30:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM