Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Premier Division Round Up

IslandStats.com
Robin Hood 1 Devonshire Cougars 1

The Premier Division title race was thrown wide open at the BAA Field as Robin Hood and the Devonshire Cougars played to a 1 Ė 1 draw.

A win would have seen Robin Hood leap over the North Village Rams into first place in the Division, but at the end of the match the North Village Rams remain the league Leaders by one point.

Robin Hood got a goal from Lejuan Simmons, while the Devonshire Cougars goal came from Elisha Darrell.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:30:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 02, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, February 01, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00:00 PM